

#### NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

#### BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2021-06-30

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

### **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

# **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

# **Teck Resources Limited**

Shawn Kinsella Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9 Millertown, NL A0H 1V0 E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

# Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

### **Labrador Interconnected Group**

Senwung Luk
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

## **Iron Ore Company of Canada**

Gregory Moores
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: gmoores@stewartmckelvey.com

## **Praxair Canada Inc.**

Sheryl Nisenbaum 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2 E-mail: sheryl\_nisenbaum@praxair.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro – Approvals Required to Execute Programming Identified in the Electrification, Conservation and Demand Management Plan 2021-2025 – Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on June 16, 2021. The Board has set the following schedule:

Filing

**Date** 

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Friday, July 9, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021

Further schedule will be set upon receipt of the responses to the RFIs.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, <u>jglynn@pub.nl.ca</u> or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

**Consumer Advocate** 

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

**Industrial Customer Group** 

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

**Labrador Interconnected Group** 

Julia Brown, E-mail: jbrown@oktlaw.com

Praxair Canada Inc.

Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com